Winery / Office

Physical Address
Farrell Flat Road CLARE SA 5453

Postal Address
PO Box 7751 CLARE SA 5453

T +61 8 8842 1233
E office@kirrihillwines.com.au


Chief Executive Officer
Ben Gibson
E bgibson@kirrihillwines.com.au

Commercial and Export Director
Matthew Lawson
E mlawson@kirrihillwines.com.au

Export Manager Asia Pacific
Jenny Ren
E jren@kirrihillwines.com.au

National Sales
David Pike
M 0448 330 243
E dpike@kirrihillwines.com.au

Chief Winemaker
Susan Mickan
E smickan@kirrihillwines.com.au

Chief Financial Officer
Chad Marston
E cmarston@kirrihillwines.com.au 

Distributors

AUSTRALIA
Accolade Wines

T 02 9666 5855
E info@distinctionwines.com
www.accolade-wines.com

HONG KONG
McGalax Wine
8D Wing Hong Centre, 18 Wing Hong Street, Cheung Sha Wan, Kln.       Hong Kong
T (852) 2799 5600
E sufan.kan@mcgalax.com
www.mcgalax.com

EUROPE
Allied Vintners International
Westpoort 25, 2070 Zwijndrecht, Belgium
T +32 3 766 32 00
M +32 477 35 47 35
E koen@alliedvintners.com

UNITED KINGDOM
Milton Sandford
THE OLD CHALK MINE
WARREN ROW ROAD, KNOWL HILL.
BERKSHIRE, RG10 8QS
UNITED KINGDOM

T +44 (0) 1628 829 449
E sales@miltonsandfordwines.com 

NEW ZEALAND
Niche Wines NZ Ltd
Auckland, NZ
M +64 21 061 71 79
E nichewinesnz@xtra.co.nz

CHINA
Own Distribution
Kirrihill Wines
T
+61 08 8842 1233
E office@kirrihillwines.com.au

USA
Great Australian Wine Company
26439 Rancho Parkway South, Suite 165, Lake Forest CA 92630, USA
T 707 200 4292
E tony@greataustralianwinecompany.com                           www.greataustralianwinecompany.com